RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Oct
10
Praxis v7 - Installing Practice Advisories (10/10/2017)
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 10 October 2017 11:12 AM

Dear Clients,

 

In an effort to prepare for reporting we have released a useful video about how to install PA's in your Praxis.

 

Video here: http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_installing_practice_advisories.html

 

Best,

 

Praxis Support Team

 


Read more »



Oct
6
Praxis v7 - Webinar # 2 (SEE BELOW)
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 06 October 2017 01:29 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

 

We wish to remind you there is a second webinar Thursday October 12 at 12pm EST\11am CST\10am MST\9am PST.

To register please go to: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/554572060486527745

 

Here you will find training material that will be updated as videos and manuals become available: http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_upgrade.html

 

Please review the current training material and consult your trainer if any questions arise.

 

Best,

 

Praxis Support Team

 

 

 


Read more »



Sep
18
Praxis v7 is here! - MACRA/MIPS/PQRS - WEBINAR PART 2
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 18 September 2017 03:22 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

We are delighted to inform you that Praxis EMR Version 7 has just been released!

 

Here is our latest newsletter:

http://www.praxisemr.com/praxis_emr_newsletter_v7_is_being_released_2017-09.html

 

VERY IMPORTANT:

You must be upgraded to Praxis v7 prior to October 1, 2017 to be able to attest this year.

We are dedicating Wednesday September 20th through Saturday 30th to perform upgrades. Please contact us via Live Support (chat), or email support@praxisemr.com with a desired DAY, all upgrades start at 8am EST (no exceptions).

NOTE 1: This is an Early Release. If you do not plan to attest for MIPS/MACRA/PQRS/MU please wait until after October 1.

 

 

WEBINAR (Part 2) - Thursday October 12th, 2017 at 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST

 

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/554572060486527745

 

WEBINAR (Part 1) - Monday September 25th, 2017

http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_MIPs_webinar_by_doctor_richard_low_part_1.html

 

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation through this process. Support will be mostly limited to upgrades; all other issues will be reviewed as our technical support becomes available.

Best,

  

Praxis Support Team


Read more »