RSS Feed
News
Oct
6
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 06 October 2017 01:29 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

 

We wish to remind you there is a second webinar Thursday October 12 at 12pm EST\11am CST\10am MST\9am PST.

To register please go to: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/554572060486527745

 

Here you will find training material that will be updated as videos and manuals become available: http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_upgrade.html

 

Please review the current training material and consult your trainer if any questions arise.

 

Best,

 

Praxis Support Team

 

 

 


Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: