RSS Feed
News
Nov
2
Patient Portal - Disabled Momentarily (Sat Dec 9th)
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 02 November 2017 04:01 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

 

We have momentarily disabled the portal.

We estimate this will be open in the next 24-48hrs.

 

We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

 

Best,

 

Praxis Support Team


Read more »



Oct
19
Praxis v7 Users - Webinars and installing Practice Advisories
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 19 October 2017 02:22 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

 

Below you will find useful links for all v7 users. 

 

WEBINAR (Part 1) - Monday September 25th, 2017

http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_MIPs_webinar_by_doctor_richard_low_part_1.html

 

 

WEBINAR (Part 2) - Thursday October 12th, 2017

http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_MIPs_webinar_by_doctor_richard_low_part_2.html

 

INSTALLING PRACTICE ADVISORIES

http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_installing_practice_advisories.html

 

Best,

 


Read more »



Sep
18
Praxis v7 is here! - MACRA/MIPS/PQRS - WEBINAR PART 2
Posted by Jose Ortiz on 18 September 2017 03:22 PM

Dear Praxis Clients,

We are delighted to inform you that Praxis EMR Version 7 has just been released!

 

Here is our latest newsletter:

http://www.praxisemr.com/praxis_emr_newsletter_v7_is_being_released_2017-09.html

 

VERY IMPORTANT:

You must be upgraded to Praxis v7 prior to October 1, 2017 to be able to attest this year.

We are dedicating Wednesday September 20th through Saturday 30th to perform upgrades. Please contact us via Live Support (chat), or email support@praxisemr.com with a desired DAY, all upgrades start at 8am EST (no exceptions).

NOTE 1: This is an Early Release. If you do not plan to attest for MIPS/MACRA/PQRS/MU please wait until after October 1.

 

 

WEBINAR (Part 2) - Thursday October 12th, 2017 at 12pm EST/11am CST/10am MST/9am PST

 

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/554572060486527745

 

WEBINAR (Part 1) - Monday September 25th, 2017

http://www.praxisemr.com/training_videos_v7_MIPs_webinar_by_doctor_richard_low_part_1.html

 

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation through this process. Support will be mostly limited to upgrades; all other issues will be reviewed as our technical support becomes available.

Best,

  

Praxis Support Team


Read more »